Company Profile
Home>About Us>Company Profile
goertek

Goertek Company Profile, 2016

Goertek Inc. was established in June 2001, and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in May, 2008. Goertek currently holds the largest market value among acoustic companies on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. As a leading innovative Chinese high-tech company, Goertek’s main focuses consist of R&D, production and sales of electro-acoustic components, optical components, electronic accessories and related products. Goertek provides vertically integrated total solutions and services to globally-renowned companies such as: Samsung, Sony, Microsoft, Huawei and Xiaomi to name a few.


Since Goertek's establishment in 2001, Goertek has high performance with a consistent and rapid growth rate. By the end of 2015 sales revenue had exceeded over 13.7 billion RMB (total assets 19.2 billion RMB). By market share, Goertek is a top ranked company in the miniature microphone manufacturing industry. Goertek is the top ranked company in ODM manufacturing for Bluetooth headsets, gaming accessories (including controllers) and mid-end and high-end VR products. By market share, Goertek ranks second in miniature speaker/receiver manufacturing. Goertek ranks third in smart band ODM manufacturing. Goertek has received the following prestigious awards: National Electronic Information Industry Business Model Award, Governor of Shandong Province Quality Award, Shandong Province Science and Technology Progress Award as well as others.


As part of our integrated multi-technology product development strategy, Goertek has established long-term strategic partnerships with leading universities and research institutions, such as: Tsinghua University, Beihang University, Nanjing University, The Institute of Acoustics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Shandong University and many others. Goertek is dedicated to basic and advanced research in the electro-acoustic technology field – constantly searching for innovative cutting-edge technologies for new product development. Goertek has established the Acoustics Laboratory of Communication with the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Joint Laboratory of Communications Technology with Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Enterprise Technology Center in Shandong Province, Shandong Saving Sound Engineering Research Center, National and Local Joint Engineering Laboratory and other research organizations.


Our transformation and innovation capabilities enable us to achieve so much more than many others in the broader acoustic/non-acoustic electronics production industry. This effectively advances vertical integration and incorporation of components, as well as android-based operating systems and acoustic algorithms into components (or finished products). Because of vertical integration all of the finished products we produce have some (or all) components manufactured in our precision factories. Thanks to incredibly fast production of automated machinery and rapid re-purposing strategies our company can quickly mass produce electronics.


To remain ultra-competitive we've spent a good amount of money on R&D to develop some of the Smart Strategies that we've created to continue to be a four-runner in the Smart Era of acoustics (and overall electronics industry). These strategies are: Smart Wearables, Smart Entertainment, Smart Audio and Smart Home. Through offering very competitive as well as comprehensive compensation packages, Goertek is able to recruit and retain ideally talented individuals and teams. Goertek leadership is focused on using skillful and strategic forecasting methods to develop current-market needed technologies and methodologies that exceed client expectations. Fully fusing health, beauty and advanced technology through connecting people, nature, the world and future trends is how Goertek will become one of the world’s leading enterprises in the information industry.

“We make it together.”
goertek

Chairman of Goertek Inc. - Jiang Bin

We desire to master state-of-the-art technology and study people’s inner demands with youth and life. We intend to launch high-quality audio, light, and new energy products for better sounds, images, great feelings, morality and life patterns. We hope Goertek can benefit our customers, employees, shareholders and partners world widely.
goertek

the 41st place among too 100 electronics information companies in 2015

goertek

the 221st place among top 500 private manufacturing companies in 2015

goertek

the 366th place among top 500 private companies in 2015

goertek

the 151th place among top 500 private foreign trade companies in 2014

goertek

the 4th place among top 100 elctronics components companies in 2015

goertek

No. 1 foreign exchange earning company in 2015

goertek

top 100 listed companies in 2014

goertek

the certificate of the Best Enterprise Leadership in 2014

goertek

the trophy of the Best Enterprise Leadership in 2014

公司简介
首页>了解歌尔>公司简介
goertek

歌尔股份有限公司

歌尔股份有限公司(以下简称“歌尔股份”)成立于2001年6月,2008年5月在深圳证券交易所成功上市,是中国电声行业龙头企业,也是全球微电声领域领导厂商。歌尔股份是国家高新技术企业,主营业务为声电器件、光电器件、电子配件及整机类电子产品等的研发、生产与销售,产品广泛应用于智能手机、平板电脑、可穿戴设备等智能移动终端产品及智能家居、汽车电子等领域,主要为3C领域全球顶级厂商提供软硬件产品与服务,客户涵盖三星、索尼、微软、华为和小米等。

自2001年成立以来,歌尔股份生产经营状况良好,业绩保持稳定快速增长,2015年公司实现营业收入137亿元(总资产192亿元)。在微型麦克风领域,歌尔股份市场占有率居国际同行业之首;蓝牙耳机ODM业务、游戏配件(包括控制器)和中高端VR产品的出货量居世界第一;在微型扬声器/受话器领域,歌尔股份居国际同行业第二名;智能手环ODM制造业务居世界第三位。歌尔股份荣获各类奖项包括:全国电子信息行业标杆企业、山东省省长质量奖、山东省科技进步奖等奖项。

作为多技术融合产品研发战略的一部分,歌尔股份已经与清华大学、北京航空航天大学、南京大学、中科院声学所、北京邮电大学、山东大学等多家知名科研机构和高校建立了长期战略合作伙伴关系,致力于电声领域前沿技术的基础研究和新技术、新产品的开发。公司设有中科-歌尔股份通信声学联合实验室、北邮-歌尔股份通信技术联合实验室、山东省企业技术中心、山东省电声工程技术研究中心、国家地方联合工程实验室等研发机构。

我们的转型和创新能力使我们能够在音响和非声学电子产品等领域比同行业竞争者做得更好,能够有效地进行垂直整合和对零组件的整合,以及基于Android操作系统和声学算法的组件(或成品)的整合。由于垂直整合所有成品,我们能够对一些(或全部)组件进行精密制造。基于自动化产线的高效生产和快速重新定位战略,歌尔股份能够实现高速大规模电子产品的生产。

为了继续保持竞争优势,我们已经投入了大量资金用于研发各类智能产品,并制定了智能声学时代(和整体电子行业)的发展战略。通过提供极具吸引力的薪酬待遇,歌尔股份能够招募并留住最优秀的个人和团队。歌尔领导力的重点是使用熟练和富有战略眼光的预测方法,开发当前市场所需的技术和方法以超额满足客户的期望。歌尔股份充分结合区域特色将人、自然、世界、未来连接起来,使健康、美、科技有机融合,从而成为世界一流公司。

我们一起创造 We make it together !

goertek

歌尔董事长 姜滨

我们是要用青春、生命,学习掌握现代一流科技,研究把握现代人内心需求,运用现代一流科技和深沉持久的爱心创造出具有卓越品质的声学、光学、新能源等产品,为人们的生活创造美好的声音、画面、创造美好的情怀、品德和生命形态等,让全世界所有与歌尔相关的客户、员工、股东、合作伙伴的生活因歌尔的存在而变得更加美好。
goertek

2015年中国电子信息百强企业

goertek

2015年中国民营企业制造业500强

goertek

2015年中国民营企业500强

goertek

2014年中国对外贸易民营500强企业

goertek

2015年中国电子元件百强企业第四名

goertek

2015年中国电子元器件行业出口创汇第一名

goertek

2014年度金牛上市公司百强

goertek

2014年度金牛最佳企业领袖奖证书

goertek

2014年度金牛最佳企业领袖奖奖杯